Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.2/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (9)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-05

Nicie is by far the best person you can have on your side! I will forever be grateful for having her as my lawyer!

— Client 08/05/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-10

I had no idea what to expect when I needed an attorney to represent me in establishing my parental rights as a father. I do not live in the same town as my daughter, so you can imagine the stress of making the right decision when I needed someone that I could count on. I had consulted with several attorney's before choosing the firm where I found Nicie Pratt. I have to say that I cannot imagine going through the ordeal I went through without her. From the very beginning she was compassionate, detail oriented, strategic and methodical. She was consistently responsive to my phone calls, emails, texts and always made me feel like I was her only client. The personal attention she gave my case was incredible. I felt she had what was in the best interest of my daughter and I from start to finish. If I had to do it all over again, I would not change a thing. I normally do not write reviews, but Nicie gave me my life back with my daughter and I am so grateful for that.

— Client 03/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-06

Nicie was not only an exceptional lawyer who is well versed in family law, but on a personal level I felt comfortable with her and knew she would always represent my interests. I hope to never have the need for representation again, but if I do I would undoubtly go back to Nicie.

— Client 03/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-12 05:59:29

Nicie is a consummate professional. She cares about her work, takes time to learn, and works well with others.

— Peer 03/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-02 07:27:25

No description provided

— Peer 10/02/2014

4.8 / 5.0
2020-04-13 07:30:25

I have known and worked with Ms. Pratt for more than 10 years. Ms. Pratt is a talented attorney with excellent communication skills. I have seen her work through difficult issues and remain unflappable . She works hard to master subject matter, works well with others, and exhibits passion and professionalism in her practice.

— Peer 04/13/2020

4.3 / 5.0
2020-03-12

I appreciate this attorney’s attention to detail. Her experience and insight were invaluable. She explained things in a way that I could understand. She was also kind and understanding of my emotional state during this challenging time in my life.

— Client 03/12/2020

4.0 / 5.0
2011-09-28 09:58:22

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2011

4.0 / 5.0
2011-09-28 09:51:24

No description provided

— Peer 09/28/2011